Position Name Email Phone
President  Jason Christie
president@moorebankcricket.com 0415 778 452
Vice President Joe Romeo vice.president@moorebankcricket.com 0410 456 502
Secretary Julian Di Martino secretary@moorebankcricket.com 0417 451 093
Treasurer Suren Anthony treasurer@moorebankcricket.com 0455 069 124
Senior Coordinator (ages 16+)  Avinesh Charan seniors@moorebankcricket.com 0409 677 768
Junior Coordinator (ages 9-15) Joe Romeo
juniors@moorebankcricket.com 0410 456 502
Junior Coordinator (ages 9-15) Lucy Cardillo
juniors@moorebankcricket.com
Mini’s Coordinator (ages 4-8) Ross Gorton
minis@moorebankcricket.com 0408 013 099

Need to Send Us Something?

Moorebank Cricket Club Inc. Postal Address PO Box 6080 Hammondville NSW 2170

Wet Weather Info

 Liverpool Grounds      9821 9570
 Fairfield grounds      9725 0222

Alternatively, you might like to contact the secretary by using the web contact form below.